FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1) Go to the sharer's profile who you want to book a session with and select from one of their session options based on time and price.

2) Select 3 different date and time slots that work for you that also go in line with the sharer's availability preference.

3) Enter your payment information (it will re-direct you to Stripe). Stripe will place a hold on your credit/debit card for the corresponding amount. The funds will be charged once the session begins.

4) You'll receive an e-mail once the sharer approves your session.

The sharer has 12 hours to confirm the session. If for some reason he/she doesn't, then the hold on your credit/debit card will be released and you will not be charged. We will contact the sharer and let you know why the session wasn't confirmed and try to accommodate another session.
If the sharer does not show up to the session, the hold on your credit/debit card will be released and you will not be charged. We will contact the sharer and let you know what happened. Sharers that do this multiple times will have their accounts suspended.
The sharer will wait for 5 minutes after the scheduled start time. If you're not there after 5 minutes, he/she can conclude the session and your credit card will be charged as if the session did occur.
There is a grace period of 5 minutes. If he/she is not there 5 minutes after the scheduled start time, the hold on your credit/debit card will be released and you will not be charged. We will check with the sharer to see what happened and let you know. Sharers that do this multiple times will have their accounts suspended.
No. What you see is what you pay. We do charge a commission, but that comes off the sharers' payout.
Sharers' times are very valuable, we want to make sure that they know who they'll be talking to, and for that reason we request that your profile is as complete as possible. Also, the more complete your profile is, the more likely Sharers will be to confirm your sessions.
Only sharers who you request sessions with.
No. You can give the sharer a bad review and let us know about your experience (we will try to be as helpful as possible), but the sessions are non-refundable once they start.
You can write us at info@vidashare.com We will get back to you ASAP